Board of Directors

  • Ron Goralski, Chair
  • Doug Gerlach, Vice-Chair
  • Jennifer Decker, Treasurer
  • Brian Burch
  • R. Bruce Donald
  • Judi Orlando
  • David Oullette
  • Laura Russotto
  • Matthew Stuart
  • C.J. Thomas

Associate Directors

  • Dan Douglas
  • Matt Goralski

The Board meets on the first and third Thursdays of the month at 6:30 p.m. at Farmington Town Hall, 1 Monteith Drive, Farmington, CT 06032. All interested persons are invited to attend.